Latest Products https://www.nimishaengg.com Latest Products Thu, 23 May 2019 18:02:28 +0530 en-us https://www.nimishaengg.com Air Receivers https://www.nimishaengg.com/air-receivers.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/air-receivers.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we have carved a niche as one of the key Air Receivers manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. Our Vertical Air Receivers are manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials to add strength and efficiency. Pressure Tanks Air Receivers offered by us are available in a variety of dimensions to meet the different needs of the clients. High durability, low maintenance cost and excellent performance are some of the salient features of our Vertical Air Receivers. Features Durability Low maintenance Reliable   Hydraulic Batching Unit https://www.nimishaengg.com/hydraulic-batching-unit.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/hydraulic-batching-unit.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hydraulic Batching Units in India. Our Industrial Hydraulic Batching Unit is manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials as per the national and international quality standards. Reversible Mobile Batching Unit offered by us is available in various sizes and can be customized as per the different demands of the clients. Moreover, we also offer Reversible Mobile Batching Unit with moving arrangement to assure the comfort ability of the user. Industrial Tanks https://www.nimishaengg.com/industrial-tanks.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/industrial-tanks.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of meticulously designed to perfection Industrial Tanks that includes Acid Storage Tank, Caustic Tank, D.M. Water Tank and so on. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the prime Industrial Storage Tanks Manufacturers and Acid Storage Tanks Suppliers, based in India. Non-abrasive nature and anti corrosive property of our industrial tanks assure long lasting excellent performance. Available in various capacities range, our industrial tanks can be customized as per the different demands of the clients. For more details please click on the links given below Acid Storage Tanks https://www.nimishaengg.com/acid-storage-tanks.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/acid-storage-tanks.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our robust in construction Chemical Storage Tanks are widely used in various industries to store acids. Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the overruling Acid Storage Tanks Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials, our Industrial Acid Storage Tanks are durable as well as reliable. Features Chemical resistantResistant to heat and temperatureCorrosion and abrasion resistantDurable Caustic Tank https://www.nimishaengg.com/caustic-tank.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/caustic-tank.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our precisely designed Caustic Tank is manufactured from the finest quality Stainless Steel & Mild Steel to add strength. Today, we are well reckoned as one of the major Cold Caustic Tank Manufacturers, based in India. Our Steam Caustic Tank is available in various dimensions to match the different needs of the clients. Hot Steam Caustic Tank offered by us is available with 0.85 Ra (Micron) Internal Surface Finish and 1.45 Ra (Micron) External Surface Finish. Features MOC (Material of Construction):Stainless Steel / Mild SteelDesign Codes: Custom DesignedInternal Surface Finish: 0.85 Ra (Micron)External Surface Finish: 1.45 Ra (Micron) D.M. Water Tank https://www.nimishaengg.com/d-m-water-tank.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/d-m-water-tank.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the dominant Suppliers of D.M. Water Tank. Our DM Water Storage Tank is available with Rubber Lining / Epoxy coating to assure high performance. Industrial Storage Dm Water Tanks offered by us are available in 5 Kl. to 500 KI capacity ranges to suit the different needs of the clients. Features ?DurabilityHigh efficiencyOptimum performance level Industrial Trolleys https://www.nimishaengg.com/industrial-trolleys.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/industrial-trolleys.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide precisely designed Industrial Trolleys that are highly appreciated in various industries. Our Industrial Metal Trolleys are manufactured from the finest quality raw materials to add strength. Highly valued in the quality cautious markets, our Industrial Metal Trolleys are in compliance with the national and international quality standards. To suit the varied needs of the clients, we offer Industrial Metal Trolleys in various sizes and dimensions. Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished Heavy Industrial Trolleys Suppliers, based in India. For more details please click on the links given below Bobbin Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/bobbin-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/bobbin-trolley.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the predominant Bobbin Trolley Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Due to its capacity of carrying around 128 pegs at a time, our Speed Frame Full Bobbin Trolley is in huge demand in the textile industry. Industrial Bobbin Trolley offered by us is robust in construction, thus needs low maintenance cost. Features Robust Construction Durability Sturdiness Maintenance free   Box Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/box-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/box-trolley.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To carry Sintex containers efficiently, we offer superior quality Folding Box Trolley. Today, we are counted among the supreme Tool Box Trolley Manufacturers and Box Trolley Suppliers, based in India. As per the different demands of the clients, we offer Folding Box Trolley in a variety of dimensions. Features Long lasting Technologically advanced High carrying Capacity   Carrier Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/carrier-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/carrier-trolley.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we are counted among the major Manufacturers of Carrier Trolley. Our Hand-Pushed Carrier Trolley is manufactured from the high-grade raw materials to add strength. Tool Carrier Trolley offered by us is available in various sizes to suit the different needs of the clients. Item Code : Mending-Trolley-Fibre-Trolley Doffing Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/doffing-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/doffing-trolley.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for Sintex/Nilkamal crates, our Cloth Roll Doffing Trolley is robust in construction. To provide extra comfort to the user, our Doffing Trolley is available with pushing arrangements and guide rolls. Textile Doffing Trolley offered by us is available in a variety of dimensions. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the dominant Portable Doffing Trolley Suppliers, based in India. Features Long lasting Technologically advanced High carrying capacity   Horse Back Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/horse-back-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/horse-back-trolley.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our meticulously designed to perfection Horse Back Trolley is perfect for transporting huge loads. SS Horse Back Trolley offered by us is available in a variety of dimensions to meet the different needs of the clients. We are well reckoned as one of the prominent Fabric Horse Back Trolley Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Features Effective for heavy duty applications Reliable High functionality Optimum performance level   Steaming Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/steaming-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/steaming-trolley.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the key Suppliers of Metal Steaming Trolley. Our Steaming Trolley is manufactured from the finest quality stainless steel to make it perfect for yarn conditioning processes. Ideal for heavy-duty applications, our Stainless Steel Steaming Trolley is durable as well as highly functional. Features Used for heavy duty application Sturdiness Durable High functionality   Warp Beam Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/warp-beam-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/warp-beam-trolley.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our precisely designed Warp Beam Trolley is available in various sizes and dimensions to meet the different requirements of the clients. Today, we are well reckoned as one of the dominant Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hydraulic Warp Beam Trolley. Flexy Warp Beam Trolley offered by us is available with 2000 kg beam weight. Item Code : Warp-Beam-Trolley-With-Harness-Mounting-Arrangement Features Robust construction High functionality Easily installed Trouble free functioning   Wheelbarrow Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/wheelbarrow-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/wheelbarrow-trolley.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we are counted among the key Industrial Wheelbarrow Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Our Steel Wheelbarrow is manufactured from the finest quality raw materials as per the national and international quality standards. Smart Cart Wheelbarrow offered by us is available in various capacity ranges to suit the different needs of the clients. Wheel Barrow (Capacity) : 3CFT / 5CFT Item Code : Luggage-Trolley-Hand-Trolley Batching Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/batching-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/batching-trolley.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our large assortment of Batching Trolley includes Texturising Packages Trolley, Auto Corner Trolley, B.M Trolley, Beam Roll Trolley & Perching Roll Trolley. Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the dominant Cloth Roll Batching Trolley Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Our Heavy Duty A Frame Batching Trolley is manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials to add durability. Robust in construction, our Heavy Duty Batching Trolley is high in performance and low in maintenance. Beam Roll Trolley & Perching Roll Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/beam-roll-trolley-perching-roll-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/beam-roll-trolley-perching-roll-trolley.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beam/ Batching Roll Trolleys which are also known as a frame trolley These are equally efficient in carrying heavy loads and no requires no additional maintenance charges. We use high quality MS and SS and manufacture the trolleys with the variety is available with MS brake arrangements. We also provide customized range of the trolleys to suit the varied requirements of the clients. Features Robust construction Easy to install Smooth operations Durability   B.M. Trolleys https://www.nimishaengg.com/b-m-trolleys.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/b-m-trolleys.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality B.M. trolleys that are widely used. These are fabricated with latest technology using high grade stainless steel and mild steel to ensure superior durability and functionality. The entire range is available on customization to suit the varied requirements of the clients. Capacity : 128 Pegs Texturising Packages Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/texturising-packages-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/texturising-packages-trolley.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Item Code : Trolley-For-Texturising-Yarn These are manufactured with latest technology to ensure optimum efficiency and durability. The entire range is also available on customization so that we can fulfill the requirements of the clients with the desired Tanks. Capacity : 80 to 118 pegs. Hydraulic Pallet https://www.nimishaengg.com/hydraulic-pallet.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/hydraulic-pallet.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trolley Step Ladders https://www.nimishaengg.com/trolley-step-ladders.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/trolley-step-ladders.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bale Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/bale-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/bale-trolley.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier and exporter of this product. Canteen table https://www.nimishaengg.com/canteen-table.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/canteen-table.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canteen Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/canteen-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/canteen-trolley.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier and exporter of this product. MS Pallet https://www.nimishaengg.com/ms-pallet.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/ms-pallet.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/flat-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/flat-trolley.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Grating https://www.nimishaengg.com/mild-steel-grating.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/mild-steel-grating.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HD Racks https://www.nimishaengg.com/hd-racks.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/hd-racks.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LPG Cylinder Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/lpg-cylinder-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/lpg-cylinder-trolley.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pallet Racks https://www.nimishaengg.com/pallet-racks.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/pallet-racks.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering pallet racks. Rack to stack rolls,yarn,wooden pallets,ms pallets,bulk storage Industrial Racks https://www.nimishaengg.com/industrial-racks.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/industrial-racks.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/hand-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/hand-trolley.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yarn Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/yarn-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/yarn-trolley.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Mild Steel Cone Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/mild-steel-cone-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/mild-steel-cone-trolley.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS Container Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/ss-container-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/ss-container-trolley.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Maintenance Tool Trolley https://www.nimishaengg.com/maintenance-tool-trolley.htm https://www.nimishaengg.com/maintenance-tool-trolley.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530